Maybe it’s Time To Get “Joe The Senator” a message minder

If you were a fly on the wall of the BHO Campaign Headquarters you might hear something like this:

Listen To This JoeBiden is Killing us! Why can’t he keep the voices in his head, IN HIS HEAD! Hey, let’s try something, what if we get him one of those little recorders that you give seniors to remind them where they parked the car, what to get at the store, you know.  We can have CNN or MSDNC record their news/our talking points, and he can play it over and over and maybe, just maybe, he will stay on message… Just don’t record that line from The Manchurian Candidate… “The woods are lovely – dark and deep, But I have promises to keep”, there’s no telling what he would do. He might do something stupid like tell people we are going to be attacked if Barack is elected… Oh, it’s too late, he’s already done that!  You have to be Kidding me!  Why didn’t we go with Hillary?

I Think I can, I Think I Can

I Think I can, I Think I Can

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

